2018 Sondheim Artscape Prize Award Ceremony and Reception

Leonard Wilson · July 14, 2018 · Artists, Receptions · 0 comments

The finalists for the 13th annual Janet & Walter Sondheim Artscape Prize:

Erick Antonio Benitez – Winner of the Janet & Walter Sondheim Artscape Prize

Nakeya Brown

Sutton Demlong

Nate Larson

Eunice Park

Stephen Towns

Leave a Comment!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *